Skip to content

Kimora’s Life In The Fab Lane Returns With Kenzo, Djimon, Aoki & Ming

February 1, 2010

As spotted over by BV Newswire and our good blogging friend Black Celebrity Kids, check out this new promotional “Life In The Fab Lane” snapshot of Kimora Lee Simmons with her children – Kenzo Lee Hounsou, Aoki Lee Simmons and Ming Lee Simmons.

KLS AND KIDS

Doesn’t Kenzo look just like his proud parents? The show, according to BV Newswire, would cover the Baby Phat Fashion Week hustle, the birth of baby boy Kenzo, and her family life with husband Djimon Hounsou and kids. Life in the Fab Lane has its TV debut on Style Network at 9 PM on March 21st. Going by the changes Kimora has made in her last since last season, I’ll definitely tune in to see it all. In the meantime check out this adorable Twitpic Kimora posted up not too long ago…

KLS AND KENZO

Photo credits: BV Newswire/Style Network/BCK

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 9:00 am

    love your site but must add that it takes a while to load sometimes and it’s a tad frustrating. please do whatever you can about improving site speed. thanks.

  2. February 1, 2010 10:35 am

    Such an adorable baby!

  3. 2bchoopla permalink*
    February 1, 2010 5:55 pm

    Anon, the blog loads up quite fast on my end. I’m using Google Chrome. I’ll definitely look into it.

  4. 2bchoopla permalink*
    February 1, 2010 5:56 pm

    He sure is! Kimora would most likely place him in her Baby Phat print AD campaigns in the near future.

  5. April 24, 2010 5:41 pm

    KIMORA I LOVE YOU SO MUCH EVER SINCE YOU BEEN ON T.V. I HAVE BEEN SO AMAZED IN WHAT YOU DO. YOU CHANGED MY LIFE FOR REAL. YOU HAVE 3 BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN NOW WHO GET THERE GOOD LOOKS FROM YOU.. THEY FUTURE IS GOING TOO BE JUST LIKE YOURS WHEN THEY GET OLDER..AND CONGRATES ON BABY KENZO HE LOOKS JUST LIKE YOU… WITH ALOT OF BABY HAIR… YOU NO THAT NO MATTER WHAT NOBODY SAY ABOUT YOU…YOU DONT EVEN PUT UP WITH IT YOU JUST LOOK THE OTHER WAY LIKE I DO PEOPLE SEEM TOO ALWAYS MESS UP YOUR LIFE AND FROM YOUR SHOWS I HAVE SEEN YOU DONT PLAY NO GAMES WITH NO BODY AND YOU WANT THINGS YOUR WAY AT ALL TIMES THAT WWHAT A REAL DIVA IS YOU TAKE NOTHING FROM NOBODY THAT WHY I LOVE YOU THE WAY I DO I WISH I CAN MEET YOU IAM 16 YEARS OLD ABOUT TOO BE 17 IN JULY

  6. April 24, 2010 5:42 pm

    KIMORA I LOVE YOU SO MUCH EVER SINCE YOU BEEN ON T.V. I HAVE BEEN SO AMAZED IN WHAT YOU DO. YOU CHANGED MY LIFE FOR REAL. YOU HAVE 3 BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN NOW WHO GET THERE GOOD LOOKS FROM YOU.. THEY FUTURE IS GOING TOO BE JUST LIKE YOURS WHEN THEY GET OLDER..AND CONGRATES ON BABY KENZO HE LOOKS JUST LIKE YOU… WITH ALOT OF BABY HAIR… YOU NO THAT NO MATTER WHAT NOBODY SAY ABOUT YOU…YOU DONT EVEN PUT UP WITH IT YOU JUST LOOK THE OTHER WAY LIKE I DO PEOPLE SEEM TOO ALWAYS MESS UP YOUR LIFE AND FROM YOUR SHOWS I HAVE SEEN YOU DONT PLAY NO GAMES WITH NO BODY AND YOU WANT THINGS YOUR WAY AT ALL TIMES THAT WWHAT A REAL DIVA IS YOU TAKE NOTHING FROM NOBODY THAT WHY I LOVE YOU THE WAY I DO I WISH I CAN MEET YOU IAM 16 YEARS OLD ABOUT TOO BE 17 IN JULY

  7. March 15, 2011 5:33 am

    I love the prints in the fabrics!! Rec’d an application but not sure if it is legitimate? Would appreciate a reply. Thanks.

    Warm Regards,

    K

  8. Fateemah permalink
    April 16, 2011 6:48 am

    Oh kimora i luv u ming ma star aioki sunshine kenzo ma 1 n only

Trackbacks

  1. Baby Phat’s African-Inspired Spring 2010 AD Campaign « Feels Good 2 B Home
  2. Djimon & Kimora Attends Inception Premiere + Info on Djimon’s voiceover role, The Black Panther « Feels Good 2 B Home

Leave a Reply

